video Block
Double-click here to add a video by URL or embed code. Learn more

Meet Our Faculty:

Leadership Education and Development Core Faculty:

Dr. Thomas Westbrook

Dr. Jenny Tran-Johnson


Chad Cardini-Trollinger

Dr. Melissa Sturm-Smith

Collaborating Faculty:

Dr. David Remund

Director of University Communications


Dana Walton, M.Ed.

Residence Hall Coordinator

Dr. Chrystal Stanley

Director of professional and Career Development Services

John Amato

Director of Development 

Dr. Karen Leroux

Associate Professor of History

Tara Mattiussi

Adjunct Instructor

Mavis Curry

Professor of Metaphysics

Renee Sedlacek, M.A.

Director of Community Engagement & Service Learning

Stephanie Sledge, M.S.

Assiistant t Athletics Director


Dalton Moberly

Athletic Academic Coordinator


Erin Lain

Associate Provost